SOMC Honored Medical Staff for Years of ServicePosted on October 22, 2010


Dr. Arrick

Southern Ohio Medical Center recently held a Medical Staff Celebration of Excellence, a service awards banquet to honor SOMC physicians. Mr. Randy Arnett, president and CEO of SOMC welcomed the attendees and acknowledged the medical students, residents and new physicians. The honorees presented with awards for five years of service were Dr. Sadiq Al-Nakeeb, Dr. Reshma Banerjee, Dr. Jody Brahney, Dr. Li-Fen Chang, Dr. Jeffery Williams; 10 years of service were Dr. Wahidul Islam, Dr. Scott Logan and Dr. Robert Newman. Dr. Jaime Pua and Dr. Yong Song were honored as the 2010 retirees.

Dr. Ronald Arrick was honored for his 30 years of service with SOMC.

  • More information
  • (740) 356-5000