SOMC Honors Medical Staff, AdamsPosted on October 8, 2011

Southern Ohio Medical Center recently held a Medical Staff Celebration of Excellence, a service awards banquet to honor SOMC physicians. Mr. Randy Arnett, president and CEO of SOMC welcomed the attendees and acknowledged the medical students, residents and new physicians.

The honorees presented with awards for five years of service were Dr. Darren Adams, Dr. Thomas Carter, Dr. Chalonda Hill, Dr. Adenike Moore, Dr. Robert Schrimpf; 10 years of service were Dr. M. Mouhib Kalo, Dr. Richard Saxby, Dr. Sriharsha Velury; 15 years of service were Dr. Jitendra Patel, Dr. David Walker, Dr. Paul Cwikla, Dr. Charles Greiner, Dr. Steve Keys, Dr. Eric MacDonald; 20 years of service were Dr. Gregory Hudson, Dr. Tsuyoshi Inoshita, Dr. David Provaznik, Dr. Terrence Welsh; 30 years were Dr. Suzann Bonzo, Dr. Paul Duncan and Dr. Grant Stevenson.

Pictured is Dr. Aaron Adams with his 35-years of service award.

  • More information
  • (740) 356-5000